Changing the password
-
Go to Profile > Users.
-
Click on the yellow pencil icon to the right of the user name.
-
Enter the new password in the Password field.
-
Re-enter it in the Confirm Password field.
-
Click on Save.
Adding or deleting a user account
Adding a user account
-
Go to Profile > Users.
-
Click on the + icon to the right of the role you wish to assign to the user.
-
Fill in all the fields.
-
Click on Save.
-
Provide your collaborator with their username and password
Deleting a user account
-
Go to B> Users.
-
Drag the mouse over the name of the user account you wish to delete until a red cross appears.
-
Click on the red cross to delete the user account .